LOVE EATS STRATEGY FOR BREAKFAST

We love the brands that we bring to life. We create brand engagement through linking experiences between people and brands. Because positive, honest commitment lasts the longest and makes brands more successful. We address innovative thinking companies in order to move extraordinary things together and make the incomprehensible real.

We love what we do. That's why we are good at it. Aroma with over 100 specialists combines a creative agency, architecture and production under one roof. With our own workshops, warehouse and vehicle fleet. With over 25 years of experience and the best customers in Switzerland. 

Only those who sow love can reap love. All others may be noticed on the short term, may create temporary desire, but will not become a Lovemark. Therefore our guiding principle: Spread the LOVE.

WE CARE: SUSTAINABILITY

Our attitude is as local as possible and as global as necessary. We are an active member of relevant industry associations and are committed to high standards and principles.

As an official apprenticeship company, we accompany ten young people to a professional qualification as a commercial clerk and Polydesign3D, because responsibility towards the next generation of professionals is a central concern for us. 

And last but not least: we create facts with re- and upcycling and a sparing use of resources. We consistently check our customer projects for their sustainability potential.

WE SHARE OUR SPACES

The NŒRD commercial building is the headquarters of creative people. In this inspiring environment we offer workshop spaces from 50 to 300 square metres as well as the Noerdkantine with lounge, restaurant and roof terrace. Click here for the facts & figures.

OUR PARTNERS

LOVE EATS STRATEGY FOR BREAKFAST

Nous aimons les marques que nous donnons vie. Nous créons un engagement de marque par le biais d'expériences de connexion entre les personnes et les marques. Parce qu'un engagement positif et honnête dure le plus longtemps et contribue au succès des marques. Nous nous adressons aux entreprises innovantes afin de faire avancer ensemble des choses extraordinaires et de rendre l'incompréhensible réel.

Nous aimons ce que nous faisons. C'est pour ça qu'on est bons. Aroma réunit sous un même toit agence créative, architecte et producteur avec plus de 100 spécialistes. Avec nos propres ateliers, entrepôts et flotte de véhicules. Avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience et les meilleurs clients en Suisse.

Seuls ceux qui sèment l'amour peuvent récolter l'amour. Tous les autres peuvent être remarqués à court terme, peuvent créer un désir à court terme, mais ne deviennent pas Lovemark. D'où notre principe directeur: Spread the LOVE.

WE CARE: SUSTAINABILITY

Notre attitude est aussi locale que possible et aussi globale que nécessaire. Nous sommes un membre actif des associations professionnelles concernées et nous nous engageons à respecter des normes et des principes élevés.

En tant qu'entreprise d'apprentissage officielle, nous accompagnons dix jeunes vers une qualification professionnelle d'employé de commerce et de Polydesign3D, car la responsabilité envers la prochaine génération de professionnels est au centre de nos préoccupations. 

Enfin, et ce n'est pas la moindre des choses, nous créons des faits en recourant au recyclage et à l'upcyclage et en utilisant les ressources avec précaution. Nous vérifions systématiquement le potentiel de durabilité des projets de nos clients.

WE SHARE OUR SPACES

Le bâtiment commercial NŒRD est le siège des personnes créatives. Dans cet environnement inspirant, nous proposons des espaces d'atelier de 50 à 300 mètres carrés ainsi que la Noerdkantine avec salon, restaurant et terrasse sur le toit. Cliquez ici pour les faits et les chiffres.

NOS PARTENAIRES