Aroma Creative

BY AND FOR ENTREPRENEURS

Customer
H.Akademie
Task

Development of the brand identity for the repositioned Hofakademie 

Solution

A new naming and an independent corporate design

STEP INTO THE FUTURE

The original Hofakademie was founded in 2018 by Juckerfarm, Alessandro Semeraro and Achim Diedenhofen to jointly drive their own change and the development needs of friendly companies. Today, the Academy advises Swiss SMEs comprehensively in all phases: from founding a company, change processes, personnel and organisational development to succession planning.

The previous appearance - based on the corporate design of the Juckerfarm - no longer corresponded to the positioning in the market.

 

New name, new appearance

In naming and branding workshops, a brand identity was created together with the client that reflects today's corporate values without denying its origins and differentiates itself from competitors in the management consultancy sector through clear, direct language.

Development process

H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie

«We speak SME and our heart beats SME. For us, practical experience counts and the focus is on competence in action. The Aroma Creative team has succeeded in reflecting this in our new website. We are very happy with the result!»

Alessandro Semeraro, CEO H.Akademie

Aroma Creative

VON UND FÜR KMUS

Kunde
H.Akademie
Aufgabe

Entwicklung des Markenauftritts für die neu positionierte Hofakademie

Lösung

Ein neues Naming und ein eigenständiges Corporate Design

SCHRITT IN DIE ZUKUNFT

Die ursprüngliche Hofakademie wurde 2018 auf dem Erlebnisbauernhof Juckerfarm gegründet, um den eigenen Veränderungsprozess und das Entwicklungsbedürfnis befreundeter Unternehmen gemeinsam voranzutreiben. Heute berät die Akademie Schweizer KMUs umfassend in sämtlichen Unternehmensphasen, bietet Kurse an und versteht sich als Austauschplattform für KMUs.

Der bisherige Auftritt – angelehnt an das Corporate Design der Juckerfarm – entsprach nun nicht mehr der Positionierung im Markt.

 

Neuer Name, neuer Auftritt

In Naming- und Branding-Workshops entstand gemeinsam mit der Kundin ein Markenauftritt, der die heutigen Unternehmenswerte widerspiegelt, ohne die Herkunft zu leugnen und sich durch eine klare, direkte Sprache von Mitbewerbern im Unternehmensberatungssektor differenziert. Neben Visitenkarten, PowerPoint-Vorlagen und Briefschaften wurde auch die Website entsprechend neu gestaltet.

Entstehungsprozess

H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie

«Wir sprechen KMU und unser Herz schlägt KMU. Bei uns zählt praxisrelevantes Erfahrungswissen und der Fokus liegt auf der Handlungskompetenz. Dem Aroma Creative Team ist es gelungen, dies in unserem neuen Auftritt abzubilden. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Resultat!»

Alessandro Semeraro, Geschäftsführer H.Akademie