Aroma Creative

HYBRID JUBILEE CELEBRATION

175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event

THE WORLD CELEBRATES

The Swiss testing and certification company with a focus on textile testing celebrates its 175th anniversary. From conception to implementation and event management, Aroma Creative is responsible for the hybrid anniversary event with over 400 participants from around 30 subsidiaries worldwide.

Together with the organising committee, Aroma Creative developed the event parameters in a workshop. "The parameters are a binding compass to ensure that the entire development process is always target-oriented and efficient," says Michael Hollstein, Creative Director. With the motto "Together for Excellence", the hybrid event will be a unique and connecting experience for the 250-strong audience in Zurich and the online participants worldwide.

To prepare the guests from all over the world for the joint event, the creative team developed the anniversary logo and an exclusive, multi-level invitation mailing. 

The global show stage

During the approximately one-hour live show, all locations participate and interact with each other. The show will be broadcast live on the large 360° screens so that the global crowd of guests in Zurich can experience the full impact of the event. In addition to a variety of cultural contributions from all over the world, a specially composed TESTEX song will be sung simultaneously by all participants as the climax. Afterwards, the locations will organise their celebrations individually, depending on the local time: whether as a culinary journey through the countries, a karaoke event or a staff party.

"With Aroma, we have a partner who understands the complex requirements of a global, hybrid life-streaming event. Aroma has created the conditions for the joint celebration with our employees and the emotional experience of the anniversary to become a lasting experience," says Marc Sidler, Chief Marketing Officer at TESTEX: "In addition, the staging impressively conveys our sharpened brand values." 

INVITATION

175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event

Aroma Creative

HYBRIDE JUBILÄUMSFEIER

175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event

DIE WELT FEIERT

Das Schweizer Prüf- und Zertifizierungsunternehmen mit Schwerpunkt in der Textilprüfung feiert ihr 175-jähriges Jubiläum. Von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung und dem Event Management verantwortet Aroma Creative den hybriden Jubiläumsanlass mit über 400 Teilnehmenden aus rund 30 weltweiten Niederlassungen.

Gemeinsam mit dem Organisationskomitee erarbeitete Aroma Creative in einem Workshop die Event-Parameter. «Die Parameter sind verbindlicher Kompass, um den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess stets zielführend und effizient zu gestalten», so Michael Hollstein, Creative Director. Mit dem Motto «Together for Excellence» wird der hybride Event für das 250-köpfige Publikum in Zürich und die Online-Teilnehmenden weltweit zu einem einzigartigen und verbindenden Erlebnis.

Um die Gäste aus aller Welt auf den gemeinsamen Event vorzubereiten, entwickelte das Creative-Team das Jubiläumslogo und ein exklusives, mehrstufiges Einladungsmailing. 

Die globale-Showbühne

Während der rund einstündigen Live-Show partizipieren und interagieren sämtliche Standorte miteinander. Damit die Verbundenheit der globalen Gästeschar in Zürich voll zum Tragen kommt, wird die Show auf den grossen 360° Screens live übertragen. Nebst vielfältigen kulturellen Beiträgen aus der ganzen Welt, wird zum Höhepunkt ein extra komponierter TESTEX-Song zeitgleich von allen Teilnehmenden gemeinsam gesungen. Im Anschluss gestalten die Standorte je nach Ortszeit ihre Feiern individuell: ob als kulinarische Reise durch die Länder, als Karaoke-Event oder als Mitarbeiter-Party.

«Mit Aroma haben wir eine Partnerin, die die komplexen Anforderungen an einen globalen, hybriden Life-Streaming-Event versteht. Aroma hat die Voraussetzungen geschaffen, dass das gemeinsame Feiern mit unseren Mitarbeitenden und das emotionale Erlebnis des Jubiläums zum bleibenden Erlebnis wird», so Marc Sidler, Chief Marketing Officer bei TESTEX: «Zudem vermittelt die Inszenierung unsere geschärften Markenwerte eindrucksvoll.» 

EINLADUNG

175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event